Posted in crochet guild, KS My Stitch Crochet guild, Uncategorized

KS My Stitch January Monthly Meetings Cancelled

KSMystitch logo

 

Due to inclement weather and the road conditions I have made the decision to cancel both of the guild meetings for today. I hope to see you all next month. If you would like to pay your dues before the February meeting so you can get your name in the drawing for next month, please feel free to mail your check to Susie Kilgroe at 10122 W Pawnee, Wichita, KS 67215. Please make out your checks to KS My Stitch as well. Dues are $25 per year or $45 for two years and your dues are good from January – December. Thank you and stay safe out there.

Next Guild Meeting will be February 19, 2024

Find us on Facebook.

Author:

KS My Stitch in Wichita, Kansas, is the local chapter of Crochet Guild of America. Our meetings are held the third Monday of each month, at 10:00 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Guests are welcome!

Leave a comment