Posted in Uncategorized

2016 Election of Officers

At the meeting last night, the election of Officers for 2016 took place.

The New Officers are:

*President-Sandy Altendorf

*Education Coordinator- Pam Everhart

*Secretary-Tamara Gonzales

*Treasurer-Lesa Wischmeyer

It was also decided by majority vote that we would not move the evening meeting at this time. The Board will continue to assess the capacity of the meeting room for the next few months.