Posted in crochet guild

Hookin on the Highway June 2017

Our first stop on our day trip was to the yarn store in Guthrie, Oklahoma called Sealed with a Kiss.
We all had fun drooling all over the beautiful yarn in their store.
So many beautiful yarns to choose from.
When I took this photo I didn’t even realize that the wall was made out of strips of yarn too.
Lovely treasures were being found.
It was funny, I always wanted to just blend in and when the couch and my top matched I couldn’t help having my picture taken while blending in.
We ended up visiting two more yarn shops in Oklahoma City and having lunch at Ted’s Cafe Escondido and we all had a wonderful time.
Author:

KS My Stitch in Wichita, Kansas, is the local chapter of Crochet Guild of America. Our meetings are held the third Monday of each month, at 10:00 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Guests are welcome!

Leave a Reply

