Posted in Uncategorized

KS My Stitch November Charity Workshop

I want to extend a very special THANK YOU to all who have contributed to our special charity scarf and sock challenge for Tree House. You make me very proud to be associated with such a giving group of crocheters and knitters. I feel the same way as Rosina, I get tears of joy in my eyes to know that all of you have risen to the challenge of making this special charity project work. Thank you Susie for welcoming us into your beautiful Cedar Acre home and allowing us to just sit and crochet for the love of crocheting something for someone else. And an extra special THANK YOU to Korey; Susie’s wonderful husband who helped me park my car and aired up my almost flat tire. I do appreciate it so much and so does my husband. So here are some highlights of our charity workshop last night.

Author:

KS My Stitch in Wichita, Kansas, is the local chapter of Crochet Guild of America. Our meetings are held the third Monday of each month, at 10:00 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Guests are welcome!

Leave a Reply

