Posted in Uncategorized


Hello everyone! I’m back at home and recovering from my hospital stay. Thank you everyone for the many prayers and good wishes that you’ve sent to me. I’m thankful everyday for all of my friends and hope that you all are doing well. I have nothing to report about why I had a pain that started below my breast bone and through to my back for 9 hours. None of their pain medications could stop it. The hospital did blood work, ran cat scans, and sonograms of all of my organs and they couldn’t find anything wrong with me. So now I’m at home trying to cope with not knowing what’s wrong with me. All I know is that I have my crochet and good friends to keep me company on my road to recovery and I feel truly blessed. Thank you for caring and I love you all.

Author:

KS My Stitch in Wichita, Kansas, is the local chapter of Crochet Guild of America. Our meetings are held the third Monday of each month, at 10:00 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Guests are welcome!

Leave a Reply

