Posted in Uncategorized

Welcome!

Welcome to the new blog for the Wichita, Kansas, chapter of the Crochet Guild, KS My Stitch. This is where we can post information to share with the group (like the single crochet issue for the charity afghans we discussed this morning) and/or pictures or anything else between meetings.

Hope you all enjoy what you see here!

Author:

KS My Stitch in Wichita, Kansas, is the local chapter of Crochet Guild of America. Our meetings are held the third Monday of each month, at 10:00 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Guests are welcome!

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Thanks for all the work on this Cori! Now I have a problem(?) that I hope you know how to solve. Seems that I have 2 names for blogs now. I signed up for a KAL and used “fossilcatknitting” and it popped up here. I told this one that I was “PamE”. How do I get rid of one of them?Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

